Cloudy with a Chance of Flowers

AYAA 003AYAA 001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cloudy with a Chance of  Flowers was created by Haley Williamson.

“I took this photo when I was in Mrs. Brown’s AP art class last year. We took a field trip in the spring to the Two Rivers bridge. I wasn’t thinking very much about the actual picture, I was thinking what angle would make this cool, how much i should zoom in, what do  I want to cut out of it. When i went back to look at it I really liked it. So I entered it in AYAA and hoped for the best!” -Haley

Haley clearly did an amazing thing when she took this photo. Cloudy with a Chance of Flowers won Haley 2nd place in colored photography at AYAA!

Leave a Reply

